Carol Preflatish

Author of  Mystery and Romance

Visit my Amazon UK page here.
Visit my Amazon Canada page.

"The Coin Collector"
A Nathan Perry Mystery
Book 2

"Homecoming to Murder"
Book 1 in the Nathan Perry Mystery Series

Third Place in the Best Mystery catagory

"Her Bluegrass Beau"

Formerly "Love, Lies & Deceit"


"Mountain of Deception"
"Spring Forward, Fall Back in Love"



  "A Kitchen Affair"

 "Saved by the Sheriff"


 "Masters & Disasters of Cooking"


Available at



 "A Commemorative History of Crawford County, Indiana 1818-1993"

 by Janice Holzbog and Carol Preflatish


(out of print)