Carol Preflatish

Author of  Mystery and Romance

Visit my Amazon UK page here.
Visit my Amazon Canada page.

"Fierce: To Protect and Serve" Romance Box Set
Limited Edition

"Saddles & Spurs" Box Set Collection

This was a Limited Edition
No longer available

"Her Bluegrass Beau"

Her Bluegrass Beau Pinterest page


Formerly "Love, Lies & Deceit"

Barnes & Noble

"Mountain of Deception"
"Spring Forward, Fall Back in Love"



  "A Kitchen Affair"

 "Saved by the Sheriff"


 "Masters & Disasters of Cooking"


Available at



 "A Commemorative History of Crawford County, Indiana 1818-1993"

 by Janice Holzbog and Carol Preflatish


(out of print)